Oct 12, 2019 in Robotic Process Automation
Q: Describe the Lifecycle of RPA.

1 Answer

0 votes
Oct 12, 2019
There are 4 different phases in RPA lifecycle–

Analysis – Identification of business process for RPA development occurs

Development of Bot – Fulfillment of requirements

Testing phase – Quality checks are performed

Deployment & Maintenance – Bot is deployed and maintained by the team.
Click here to read more about Loan/Mortgage
Click here to read more about Insurance

Related questions

0 votes
Jan 25 in Robotic Process Automation