in Cloud Computing by
Name the different layers of cloud computing.

1 Answer

0 votes

The different layer of cloud computing are as follows:

i) SaaS: It is Software as a Service, and provides the users a direct access to the cloud application without the need of installing them on the computer.

ii) PaaS:  It is Platform as a Service, and thus provides the application platform for the developers.

iii) IaaS: It is Infrastructure as a Service, and provides the infrastructure to the users in terms of hardware, such as the speed of the processor, memory, etc.