in Robotic Process Automation by
What are the steps involved in the RPA life cycle?

1 Answer

0 votes
RPA life cycle is defined in 4 phases:

Analysis: This is the beginning phase of the RPA lifecycle which analyzes the business processes for RPA development.

Bot Development: Development team works on fulfilling the requirements for the automation tasks.

Testing Phase: Development team performs quality checks for bots.

Deployment and Maintenance: Bot is deployed and maintained by the team.

Related questions

0 votes
asked Sep 29 in Kubernetes K8s by SakshiSharma
+1 vote
asked Jan 30, 2020 in Azure by Tate
+1 vote
asked May 13, 2021 in JAVA by rajeshsharma