in Robotic Process Automation by
Describe the Lifecycle of RPA.

► Click here to show 1 Answer

0 votes
There are 4 different phases in RPA lifecycle–

Analysis – Identification of business process for RPA development occurs

Development of Bot – Fulfillment of requirements

Testing phase – Quality checks are performed

Deployment & Maintenance – Bot is deployed and maintained by the team.
Learn More with Madanswer