in Cloud Computing by
In cloud computing what are the different layers?

1 Answer

0 votes
The different layers of cloud computing are:

a)      SaaS: Software as a Service (SaaS), it provides users access directly to the cloud application without installing anything on the system.

b)      IaaS: Infrastructure as a service, it provides the infrastructure in terms of hardware like memory, processor speed etc.

c)       PaaS: Platform as a service, it provides cloud application platform for the developers