in TOGAF by
How Many Parts Are There In Togaf Document?

1 Answer

0 votes

There are 7 parts in the TOGAF document. They are:

Introduction- this part meant to describe the solution perception of venture structural design and to be particular to the TOGAF loom. It comprises the description of conditions utilized in TOGAF and also has the responsibility of detailing the modifications between the present edition and the former edition of this framework.

ADM : ADM is a gradual method to develop a venture plan.ADM guidelines and procedures- this part blended with strategy and practices obtainable for exercise in implementing TOGAF and its ADM.

Architecture Content Framework- together with a prearranged metamodel for infrastructural objects, the employment of recycled construction, structuring chunks, and an impression of representative construction realizations.

Enterprise Continuum & Tools- in this particular part discussed regarding the suitable classifications and gears to sort out and amass the yields of structural design movement inside a venture.

TOGAF reference models- this part permits you to select the infrastructural orientation figures, which comprises the TOGAF groundwork, and the III-RM model.

Architecture capability framework- It talks about the organization, procedures, abilities, duties, and obligations required to develop as well as operate an architecture function within an enterprise.