0 votes
in TOGAF by

What Are The Architectural Domains Of Togaf?

1 Answer

0 votes
The 4 unified regions of interests known as architectural domains are as below:

Data architecture: the basic task of this domain is to describe the structure of an organization’s logical and physical data possessions and the related data management resources.

Application architecture: it is responsible for creating the blueprint of each application system that needs to be organized. The communications connecting the request structure, and their interactions with the interior dealing systems with the purposes of amalgamation.

Business architecture: helps to find the definition for the term governance, business strategy, and key business processes of the organization.

Technical architecture: the alias name of this domain is technology architecture, used to describe the software, hardware and network communications that help the consumption of main interior claims.


Related questions

0 votes
asked Dec 27, 2019 in TOGAF by MArthur
0 votes
asked Dec 30, 2019 in TOGAF by GeorgeBell