in Testing by
What are the different levels of testing?

1 Answer

0 votes
There are mainly four testing levels and they are:

Unit Testing

Integration Testing

System Testing

Acceptance Testing

Basically, it starts with the Unit Testing phase and ends with Acceptance Testing.

Related questions

0 votes
asked May 8, 2020 in Testing by Robindeniel
0 votes
asked May 26, 2019 in Testing by rajeshsharma
0 votes
asked Dec 6, 2019 in Testing by SakshiSharma