in DevOps by

What Are Build Life cycles In Maven?

1 Answer

0 votes

Build lifecycle is a list of named phases that can be used to give order to goal execution.

One of Maven's standard life cycles is the default lifecycle, which includes the following

phases, in this order

1 validate

2 generate-sources

3 process-sources

4 generate-resources

5 process-resources

6 compile

7 process-test-sources

8 process-test-resources

9 test-compile

10 test

11 package

12 install

13 deploy

Click here to read more about DevOps
Click here to read more about Insurance

Related questions

0 votes
asked Nov 26, 2019 in React JS by AdilsonLima
0 votes
asked Feb 20, 2020 in Azure by MBarbieri
0 votes
asked Nov 12, 2019 in DevOps by Robindeniel