in Cloud Computing by
What are the phases involved in cloud architecture?

▼ Show 1 Answer

0 votes

The different phases involved in cloud architecture are four in number and they are listed below:

  • Launch Phase
  • Monitor Phase
  • Shutdown Phase
  • Cleanup Phase
Cloud Computing
Learn More with Madanswer

Related questions

0 votes
asked Oct 12, 2019 in Cloud Computing by rajeshsharma