Yes, it is deleted. Hence, it is better to eliminate the attribute and then save the object again.
Data Visualisation Aurora
Hadoop and Big Data
Agile and SAFE
New York, NY 10012, US
© Copyright 2018-2020 www.madanswer.com. All rights reserved. Developed by Madanswer.