in SOAPUI by
What Are The Different Components Can Be Used In The Web Services?

▼ Show 1 Answer

0 votes
There are five components are used in web services.

They are:

WSDL – Web Service Description Language

SOAP – Simple Access Object Protocol

UDDI – Universal Description, Discovery and Integration

RDF – Resource Description Framework

XML – eXtensible Markup Language
Learn More with Madanswer

Related questions

+1 vote
asked Jan 19, 2020 in AWS by Robindeniel