in Robotic Process Automation by
What are the steps involved in the RPA life cycle?

1 Answer

0 votes
RPA life cycle is defined in 4 phases:

Analysis: This is the beginning phase of the RPA lifecycle which analyzes the business processes for RPA development.

Bot Development: Development team works on fulfilling the requirements for the automation tasks.

Testing Phase: Development team performs quality checks for bots.

Deployment and Maintenance: Bot is deployed and maintained by the team.
Click here to read more about Loan/Mortgage
Click here to read more about Insurance

Related questions

0 votes
asked Sep 25, 2020 in Web Hosting by SakshiSharma
0 votes
asked Jan 2, 2020 in Data Science by sharadyadav1986
0 votes
asked May 27, 2020 in Fortify code scanner by Hodge
+1 vote
asked Jun 23, 2019 in Testing by SakshiSharma
0 votes
asked Jul 27, 2020 in Spring by Robindeniel