in Cloud Computing by
List out different layers which define cloud architecture?

► Click here to show 1 Answer

0 votes
The different layers used by cloud architecture are

a)      CLC or Cloud Controller

b)      Walrus

c)       Cluster Controller

d)      SC or Storage  Controller

e)      NC or Node Controller
Cloud Computing
Learn More with Madanswer

Related questions

0 votes
asked Oct 12, 2019 in Cloud Computing by rajeshsharma