in Salesforce by
There is only 2 MDR allowed per object how many custom levels it can have?

1 Answer

0 votes
It allow three custom levels per object.
Click here to read more about Salesforce
Click here to read more about Insurance

Related questions

0 votes
asked Nov 12, 2020 in Salesforce by Hodge
0 votes
asked Aug 27, 2020 in Salesforce by DavidAnderson
+1 vote
asked Sep 24, 2019 in Salesforce by Robin
0 votes
asked Aug 21, 2019 in Selenium by john ganales
0 votes
asked Jan 14, 2020 in QuickTest Professional (QTP) by GeorgeBell