The main difference between user bookmark and a shared server bookmark is that the User bookmark is saved in user PC while a shared server bookmark is saved in the server and can be accessed by all the users.
Data Visualisation Aurora
Hadoop and Big Data
Agile and SAFE
New York, NY 10012, US
© Copyright 2018-2021 www.madanswer.com. All rights reserved. Developed by Madanswer.