in Cloud Computing by
Define the different layers of cloud architecture.

▼ Show 1 Answer

0 votes

There are five layers of cloud architecture, and they are as follows:

  1. Cloud Controller (CLC)
  2. Storage Controller (SC)
  3. Node Controller (NC)
  4. Cluster Controller
  5. Walrus
Cloud Computing
Learn More with Madanswer