in Cloud Computing by
Which are the different layers that define cloud architecture?

▼ Show 1 Answer

0 votes
Below are different layers that are used by cloud architecture:

1) CLC or Cloud Controller

2) Walrus

3) Cluster Controller

4) SC or Storage Controller

5) NC or Node Controller
Cloud Computing
Learn More with Madanswer

Related questions

0 votes
asked Oct 12, 2019 in Cloud Computing by rajeshsharma