in Cloud Computing by
Which are the layers of Cloud Computing?

▼ Show 1 Answer

0 votes
The different layers used by cloud architecture are as follows:

1) CLC or Cloud Controller

2) Walrus

3) Cluster Controller

4) Storage Controller (SC)

5) Node Controller (NC)
Cloud Computing
Learn More with Madanswer