It provides information that the file you are working on has item(s) which have already been replaced in the working copy. Also, it means that someone already scheduled the same file for deleting and a new file has already been replaced with the same name at the same location.
Data Visualisation Aurora
Hadoop and Big Data
Agile and SAFE
New York, NY 10012, US
© Copyright 2018-2020 www.madanswer.com. All rights reserved. Developed by Madanswer.