in Testing by
What are Software Testing Life Cycles are?

▼ Show 1 Answer

0 votes
Software Testing Life Cycle (STLC) refers to various phases involved in testing of a software.

STLC in general includes the following phases:

Requirements Review

Test Planning

Test Designing

Test Environment Set Up

Test Execution

Test Reporting
Learn More with Madanswer

Related questions

0 votes
asked Jun 26, 2020 in Testing by AdilsonLima