in C Sharp by
Why are there five tracing levels in System.Diagnostics.TraceSwitcher?

1 Answer

0 votes
The tracing dumps can be quite verbose and for some applications that are constantly running you run the risk of overloading the machine and the hard drive there. Five levels range from None to Verbose, allowing to fine-tune the tracing activities.
Click here to read more about Loan/Mortgage
Click here to read more about Insurance

Related questions

0 votes
asked Feb 19, 2020 in Azure by rahuljain1
0 votes
asked Oct 31, 2019 in Agile by Robin
0 votes
asked Dec 10, 2019 in Interview Question by rajeshsharma
0 votes
asked Mar 14, 2020 in Spark Sql by rajeshsharma
+1 vote
asked Apr 9, 2020 in C Sharp by GeorgeBell