1 Answer

0 votes

Following are the default phases of each build life cycle:

  • validate - checks if the project is correct and all information is available.

  • compile - compiles the source code in binary artifacts.

  • test - executes the tests.

  • package - takes the compiled code and packages it as, a war or jar or an ear file.

  • integration-test - takes the packaged result and executes additional tests required for packaging.

  • verify - checks if the package is valid.

  • install - installs the result of the package phase into the local Maven repository.

  • deploy - deploys the package to a target, i.e. a remote repository.

Click here to read more about Azure
Click here to read more about Insurance

Related questions

0 votes
asked Feb 20, 2020 in Azure by MBarbieri
+1 vote
asked Jan 30, 2020 in Azure by Tate
0 votes
asked Nov 11, 2019 in DevOps by rajeshsharma
0 votes
asked Jan 31, 2020 in Azure by Tate
0 votes
asked Nov 13, 2020 in Testing by sharadyadav1986
0 votes
asked Mar 1, 2020 in React JS by RShastri
0 votes
asked Nov 24, 2019 in Angular by rajeshsharma