in TOGAF by

TOGAF culture

▼ Show 1 Answer

0 votes

TOGAF certified tools

The Open Group has a certification program for TOGAF 9 tools. For the latest register of certified tools refer The Open Group register.


The Open Group oversees formal qualifications in TOGAF at two levels, which can be taken following formal training or self-study. Learners can undertake these qualifications through training companies.


(Level I) Ensures that an individual understands Enterprise Architecture along with core concepts and terminology of TOGAF.


(Level II) Further to the Foundation qualification, this establishes that the candidate is able to analyse and apply their knowledge to business problems.

Gaining TOGAF Certified status automatically confers free membership of the Association of Enterprise Architects.

Learn More with Madanswer

Related questions

+1 vote
asked Jul 15, 2020 in TOGAF by AdilsonLima
+1 vote
asked Jul 15, 2020 in TOGAF by AdilsonLima