in Testing by
What are the different levels of testing?

▼ Show 1 Answer

0 votes
There are mainly four testing levels and they are:

Unit Testing

Integration Testing

System Testing

Acceptance Testing

Basically, it starts with the Unit Testing phase and ends with Acceptance Testing.
Learn More with Madanswer

Related questions

0 votes
asked May 8, 2020 in Testing by Robindeniel